Our Board of Directors are a group of volunteers who believe in the mission of the Ottawa YMCA and put it's goals and well-being first.

Our Current Board Members

Brett Dyche - Board Chairman

Konni Rodeghier -Vice Chair

Jay LeSeure - Past Chair

Phillip Devermann – Treasurer

Steve Omolecki-Secretary

Kane Farabaugh

Don Harris

Tom Heimsoth

Dave Noble

John Walker

Debbie Burns

Jean Garland

Dave McClure

John Nordstrom

Mark Platt

Cleve Threadgill

Beth Mangold

Luke Caruso

Peg Kramer